HBAG Staff Guarantee
 
HBAG Staff serves the members by listening to their concerns, then advocating on their behalf. We are dedicated to providing outstanding support to the members and their local associations.
 
3015 Camp Creek Parkway
Atlanta, Georgia 30344
Phone: 404-763-2453 (metro Atlanta)
800-248-2453 (toll free)

Kelly Lass
Executive Vice President
klass@hbag.org

Jan Royals
Comptroller/Scholarship Coordinator
jroyals@hbag.org

Victoria Taggart
Staff Assistant
vtaggart@hbag.org

Kailey Murphy
Communications Specialist
kmurphy@hbag.org

Bettie Sleeth
Regulatory Affairs Consultant
bsleeth@hbag.org

Austin Hackney
Government Affairs Director
ahackney@hbag.org
Home Builders Association of Georgia
3015 Camp Creek Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30344
404-763-2453
800-248-2453 (tollfree in GA)
404-559-1531 (Fax)
Member Rebate Program Disaster Relief Resources Click Here Georgia Health Plan Trust All Home Program GSWCC Certification Training
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Sponsors | Contact Us | Member Area
Home Builders Association of Georgia 2014 All Rights Reserved - NETWORK LOGON Website Design by GEORGIAHOSTING.NET
3015 Camp Creek Parkway Atlanta, GA 30344 404-763-2453 800-248-2453 (tollfree in GA)
404-559-1531 (Fax)